If you have exited out of a job application for any reason, and want to finish it before the job is closed, begin by logging back into your TalentNest account.
Once logged in, you will find the a "Continue Application" link under the Job Applications section where you can resume your job application from where you left off.
However, if the job is no longer available, you will not be able to continue your application, and will remain incomplete. The recruiters at the company will not see these incomplete applications.
Alternatively, you can click on the career tab, and you will see all of the job postings you have completed the application with an "Applied" icon. Those incomplete applications will have an "Application Incomplete" icon next to it. You can click on the icon to return to where you left off in the application.
If you have completed all of the mandatory fields in a section and proceeded forward to the next section, that information has already been saved.